Calendar

Holiday-Office Closed

Thursday July 04, 2019

Bible Camp

Sunday July 14, 2019 - Friday July 19, 2019
6:00PM - 9:00PM

Visitation Group Meets

Sunday July 21, 2019
6:00PM - 7:00PM

Teens End of Summer Event

Friday August 02, 2019 - Saturday August 03, 2019
6:00PM - 9:00PM

Night Out Against Crime

Tuesday August 06, 2019

Student Success Workshop

Saturday August 10, 2019

Visitation Group Meets

Sunday August 18, 2019
6:00PM - 7:00PM

Labor Day-Office Closed

Monday September 02, 2019

Visitation Group Meets

Sunday September 15, 2019
6:00PM - 7:00PM

Columbus Day-Office Closed

Monday October 14, 2019

Visitation Group Meets

Sunday October 20, 2019
6:00PM - 7:00PM