Calendar

Thanksgiving Holidays - Office Closed

Thursday November 28, 2019 - Friday November 29, 2019
7:00AM - 11:30AM

Ladies Lunch-at the Johnson's

Wednesday December 04, 2019

Children's Breakfast with Santa

Saturday December 07, 2019
9:30AM - 11:00AM

2nd Miler's Christmas Banquet

Monday December 09, 2019

Ladies Ornament Swap

Friday December 13, 2019
6:30PM - 9:30PM

Shut-In Fruit Basket Prep

Saturday December 14, 2019
10:30AM - 12:00PM

Fruit Basket Delivery

Sunday December 15, 2019

Visitation Group Meets

Sunday December 15, 2019
6:00PM - 7:00PM

Christmas Holidays - Office Closed

Tuesday December 24, 2019 - Wednesday December 25, 2019
7:00AM - 11:30AM

5th Sunday Fellowship

Sunday December 29, 2019

New Years Day-Office Closed

Wednesday January 01, 2020

Teacher Appreciation Dinner

Monday January 13, 2020

Ladies Lunch

Wednesday January 22, 2020

Valentine Banquet

Saturday February 15, 2020

President's Day-Office Closed

Monday February 17, 2020

Ladies Lunch

Wednesday February 26, 2020

Challenge Youth Conference

Friday February 28, 2020 - Sunday March 01, 2020
6:00PM - 6:00PM

Ladies Retreat

Friday March 13, 2020 - Sunday March 15, 2020
6:00PM - 6:00PM