Calendar

Columbus Day-Office Closed

Monday October 12, 2020

Ladies Day

Saturday November 07, 2020

Thanksgiving Holiday-Office Closed

Thursday November 26, 2020 - Friday November 27, 2020
6:00PM - 6:00PM

Family 5th Sunday Fellowship

Sunday November 29, 2020

Children's Christmas Breakfast

Saturday December 05, 2020

2nd Milers Christmas Banquet

Monday December 07, 2020

Fruit Basket prep

Saturday December 12, 2020

Christmas Holiday- Office Closed

Thursday December 24, 2020 - Friday December 25, 2020
6:00PM - 6:00PM